Council of Deliberation

Ancient & Accepted Scottish Rite
Southern Jurisdiction | Prince Hall Affiliated | TN

Letter from the Deputy of the Orient

95th Annual Session Proclamation

Virginia Council of Deliberation


Deputy of the Orient             SGIG Shelton Riddick
1st LT Grand Commander GIG Tony Ward
2nd LT Grand Commander GIG Maurice Holland
Grand Chancellor GIG Dale Wright
Minister of the State SP Robert N. Gwynn
Grand Treasurer SP Curtis L. Gunn
Grand Secretary GIG Ernest "Sunny" Harris
Grand Prior GIG George Joyner
Grand Hospitaler GIG Willie Williams
Grand Master of Ceremonies    GIG Michael Coffey
Grand Standard Bearer
Grand Engineer and Architect
Grand Captain of the Guard GIG Alton L. Miles 
Grand Sentinel SP Willie Seward, Jr.